Board of Directors

Office/Team Officer/Coach Email address
President Ryan York ryan.york@almacgroup.com
Vice President/Treasurer Chuck Bauman cbauman@comcast.net
Board Member Philip Beal philipbeal13@gmail.com
Board Member Eric Rios erios00@gmail.com
Secretary Jen Ryan jenroseryan@gmail.com
Board Member Vanessa Reedy vanessa.reedy@yahoo.com
Director of Fields & Community Relations Edgar “EJ” Johnson EJ@uniqueleadership.com
Apparel Brian Sabocsik brian.sabocsik@securitasinc.com